Spotsylvania,VA
Boy Scouts of America

Committee

Troop 14’s Committee helps provide the oversight and administration required to support the execution of the Scouting program as proposed by the Patrol Leader’s Council and Scoutmaster. We welcome other parents to volunteer their time and energy to help maintain the quality of our program!

Position

Name

Email address

Committee Chair

Kathryn Trolenberg

committee.chair@BST14.com

Advancement Chair

Juan Gonzalez

advancement@BST14.com

Outdoor Activities Chair

Barbara Brygider

outdoor.activities@bst14.com

Fundraising Chair

Lynn Mastri

fundraising@bst14.com

Adult Training Chair

Mary Hogan

training@bst14.com

Treasurer

Joyce Baugher

treasurer@BST14.com

Recording Secretary

Beju Rao

secretary@bst14.com

Membership / Relationship Secretary

Dre Anthes

membership@bst14.com

Equipment Coordinator

Vacant

equipment@bst14.com

Webmaster

Cheryl Page

webmaster@bst14.com

Chaplain

Vacant

 chaplain@bst14.com

Life To Eagle Scout Adviser

Paul Brygider

life.to.eagle@bst14.com

Leave No Trace Troop Adviser

Chris Stec

 leave.no.trace@bst14.com

Service Event Coordinator

Vacant

service@bst14.com

Scoutmaster

Chris Stec

scoutmaster@bst14.com