Spotsylvania,VA
Boy Scouts of America

Committee

Troop 14’s Committee helps provide the oversight and administration required to support the execution of the Scouting program as proposed by the Patrol Leader’s Council and Scoutmaster. We welcome other parents to volunteer their time and energy to help maintain the quality of our program!

Position

Name

Email address

Committee Chair

Beju Rao

committee.chair@BST14.com

Advancement Chair

Kathryn Trolenberg

advancement@BST14.com

Outdoor Activities Chair

Alicia Schwartzman

outdoor.activities@bst14.com

Fundraising Chair

Lynn Mastri

fundraising@bst14.com

Adult Training Chair

Adam Dameron

training@bst14.com

Treasurer

Mariluz Hogan

treasurer@BST14.com

Recording Secretary

Vacant

secretary@bst14.com

Membership / Relationship Secretary

Dre Anthes

membership@bst14.com

Life To Eagle Scout Adviser

Paul Brygider

life.to.eagle@bst14.com

Scoutmaster

Chris Stec

scoutmaster@bst14.com